RU-FI-OOOOOH!

Sohail Mirza, standing in for Peter.

First three minutes of I Am Legend

I just read that the first three minutes of I Am Legend are available on Yahoo.

I Am Legend

Personally, I am really looking forward to this film. The trailers really piqued my interest. On top of that, I have a lot of respect for Will Smith as an actor and as a person. He’s always willing to challenge himself and expand into new roles and new motifs, so you can bet he chose this role for a reason.

Will Smith in I Am Legend

So, do you spoil yourself with the first three minutes, or hold off until you get a chance to go see it?  For those of you that want to spoil yourself, go check out those first three minutes.

Credit:  Cream Filled Blog, via digg.

Written by Sohail Mirza

December 14, 2007 at 1:04 am

Posted in Movies

Tagged with , , ,

